Community Action Partnership of North Alabama

slogan
                                                                                               

Home Visitors (HV) Program

As part of the PAT program, the Home Visitors, or Home-Based, Program provides information, support and encouragement to parents and caregivers through home visits to help children develop optimally during the crucial early years of life.

 

 

Click HERE (or click the image) to access the Home Visitor Statewide Progress Report

Home Visitor Program State Report 2015-2016

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home Visitors Program Supervisor

Dee Ard
256-260-3152

Email Dee

 

Home-Based - Colbert County

Danielle McCullar
Teacher
danielle.mccullar@capna.org
256-566-1821

Treca Springer
Teacher
treca.springer@capna.org
256-566-7713

Home-Based - DeKalb County

Joanne Moore
Teacher
joanne.moore@capna.org
256-606-7469

Home-Based - Lauderdale County

Treca Springer
Teacher
treca.springer@capna.org
256-566-7713

Kerri Washington
Teacher

kerri.washington@capna.org
256-566-0688

Home-Based - Limestone & Madison Counties

Brittany Hammond 
Teacher
brittany.hammond@capna.org
256-606-9727

Kynae Stewart
Teacher
kynae.stewart@capna.org
256-566-3294

Home-Based - Marshall County

Rachel Blackwood
Teacher
rachel.blackwood@capna.org
256-606-8592