Community Action Partnership of North Alabama

slogan
                                                                                               

Fiscal

 

Chief Financial Officer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lorrie Mauro
256-260-3130

lmauro@capna.org

 

Accounts Payable

Deb Purcell
256-260-3132

dpurcell@capna.org

 

Asset Management

Venessa Blankenship Leffers
256-260-3129

venessa.leffers@capna.org

 

Facilities

 

 

 

 

 

 



Lonnie Ball
Facilities Foreman
256-303-6187
lball@capna.org

 

Dwayne Blackmon
Property Manager-External
256-260-1790

dwayne.blackmon@capna.org

 

Teressa Bearden
Property Manager-Internal
256-260-3123
tbearden@capna.org

 

Payroll

Michele Edwards
256-260-3128

michele.edwards@capna.org

 

Fiscal Resource Specialist

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Magan Claborn
256-260-3135
magen.claborn@capna.org

 

The Asset

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fred Harvey
256-260-3134
fharvey@capna.org