Community Action Partnership of North Alabama

slogan
                                                                                               

Community Services


Director of Community Services
Cindy Anderson
canderson@capna.org

 

Central Office - Decatur

256-355-7843

 

Barbara Williams
Receptionist

barbara.williams@capna.org

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marsha Hill
Family Service Manager 

marsha.hill@capna.org

 

Charla Jones
Family Service Manager

charla.hill@capna.org

 

Mari Juarez
Resource Specialist Professional

mari.juarez@capna.org

 

Ashley Mitchell
Case Aide

ashley.mitchell@capna.org

 

Cullman Office

256-734-5170

 

Lisa Brown
Family Service Manager
mona.brown@capna.org

 

 

Moulton Office

256-905-0963

 

Charla Jones
Family Service Manager
charla.hill@capna.org

 

Ashley Mitchell
Case Aide
ashley.mitchell@capna.org

 

Meals on Wheels & More

256-351-6850

 

Kris W

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kris Wiedmeier
Kitchen Manager

kristine.wiedmeier@capna.org