Community Action Partnership of North Alabama

slogan
                                                                                               

Classroom Specialists

Children's Services Classroom Specialists (CSCS) serve as a primary resource to the Partnership to ensure the education plans and objectives of the program are achieved. The CSCS team members are responsible for staff supervision, training, modeling best practices, communicating to staff and ensuring that expectations of the Education Content Team Leader and the program are met or exceeded.

Education Content Team Leader

Jody Carnes
256-260-3147

Email Jody


Assistant to the Education CTL

Ashley Rogers
256-260-3175

Email Ashley

 

Search for classroom by: Classroom Specialist     County

 

Listing by Classroom Specialist 

Dee Ard
256-565-1813

Eva
Leon Sheffield Pre-K
Susan Moore Pre-K

Kim Bowman
256-566-2570

Cotaco
Lacey's Spring
Russellville
Union Hill

Jo-Ann Bullock
256-606-8897

Blountsville
Garden City
Harmony
Hayden
Vinemont

Letha Cannon
256-566-9871

Locust Fork
Ratchford (Oneonta)

Theresa Dalton
256-565-0234

Fort Payne
Fyffe
Sylvania

 

Jan Dodd
256-566-6000

Brilliant
Camp McDowell

Katelyn Dodd
256-566-9975

Decatur City
East Acres
West Decatur

Dorothy Grigsby
256-565-6244

Blue Springs
Cedar Hill
Creekside
Piney Chapel
Sugar Creek

Kellie Holcomb
256-565-9821

Hartselle

Quintana Kagha
256-606-1040

MLK
UAH

 

Jennifer Lipham
256-318-1495

Albertville (EHS)
Arab
Big Spring Lake
Guntersville

Regina Martin
256-566-7595

Dawson
Farley
Harvest
Rolling Hills
Whitesburg
Williams

Greta Moseley
256-303-6691

Fort Payne CCP
Guntersville CCP

 

Ashley Peebles
256-318-8993

Danville
Hazlewood
Moulton
Tanner

 

Felesia Pontes
256-318-9264

Crossville
Scottsboro
Stevenson

Regina Salter
256-318-7556

Double Springs
Haleyville
Hamilton
Tharptown

Ashley Scott
256-606-9169

Sheffield

 

Linda Swilley
256-303-6335

Kilpatrick
Knowledge
Sand Rock
Knowledge CCP (EHS)

 

Rena Terry
256-606-9308

Handy (Florence)

 

 

 

Listing by County

Blount County

 

Blountsville

Jo-Ann Bullock
jbullock@capna.org
256-606-8897

 

Hayden

Jo-Ann Bullock
jbullock@capna.org
256-606-8897

 

Locust Fork

Letha Cannon
letha.cannon@capna.org
256-566-9871

 

Ratchford (Oneonta)

Letha Cannon
letha.cannon@capna.org
256-566-9871

 

Susan Moore

Dee Ard
dard@capna.org
256-565-1813

 

Cherokee County

 

Knowledge

Linda Swilley
lswilley@capna.org
256-303-6335

 

Knowledge CCP (EHS)

Linda Swilley
lswilley@capna.org
256-303-6335

 

Sand Rock

Linda Swilley
lswilley@capna.org
256-303-6335

 

Colbert County

 

Sheffield

Ashley Scott
ashley.scott@capna.org
256-606-9169

 

Cullman County

 

Garden City

Jo-Ann Bullock
jbullock@capna.org
256-606-8897

 

Harmony

Jo-Ann Bullock
jbullock@capna.org
256-606-8897

 

Vinemont

Jo-Ann Bullock
jbullock@capna.org
256-606-8897

 

DeKalb County

 

Crossville

Felesia Pontes
felesia.pontes@capna.org
256-318-9264

 

Fort Payne

Theresa Dalton
tdalton@capna.org
256-565-0234

 

Fort Payne CCP (EHS)

Greta Moseley
gmoseley@capna.org
256-303-6691

 

Fyffe

Theresa Dalton
tdalton@capna.org
256-565-0234

 

Kilpatrick

Linda Swilley
lswilley@capna.org
256-303-6335

 

Sylvania

Theresa Dalton
tdalton@capna.org
256-565-0234

 

Franklin County

 

Russellville

Kim Bowman
kim.bowman@capna.org
256-566-2570

 

Tharptown

Regina Salter
rsalter@capna.org
256-318-7556

 

Jackson County

 

Scottsboro

Felesia Pontes
felesia.pontes@capna.org
256-318-9264

 

Stevenson

Felesia Pontes
felesia.pontes@capna.org
256-318-9264

 

Lauderdale County

 

Handy (Florence)

Rena Terry
rterry@capna.org
256-606-9308

 

Lawrence County

 

Hazlewood

Ashley Peebles
ashley.peebles@capna.org
256-318-8993

 

Moulton

Ashley Peebles
ashley.peebles@capna.org
256-318-8993

 

Limestone County

 

Blue Springs

Dorothy Grigsby
dorothy.grigsby@capna.org
256-565-6244


Cedar Hill

Dorothy Grigsby
dorothy.grigsby@capna.org
256-565-6244

 

Creekside

Dorothy Grigsby
dorothy.grigsby@capna.org
256-565-6244

 

Piney Chapel

Dorothy Grigsby
dorothy.grigsby@capna.org
256-565-6244

 

Sugar Creek

Dorothy Grigsby
dorothy.grigsby@capna.org
256-565-6244

 

Tanner

Ashley Peebles
ashley.peebles@capna.org
256-318-8993

 

Madison County

Dawson

Regina Martin
regina.martin@capna.org
256-566-7595

 

Farley

Regina Martin
regina.martin@capna.org
256-566-7595

 

Harvest

Regina Martin
regina.martin@capna.org
256-566-7595

 

Martin Luther King (MLK)

Quintana Kagha
quintana.kagha@capna.org
256-606-1040

 

Rolling Hills

Regina Martin
regina.martin@capna.org
256-566-7595

 

UAH - Early Learning Center

Quintana Kagha
quintana.kagha@capna.org
256-606-1040

 

Whitesburg

Regina Martin
regina.martin@capna.org
256-566-7595

 

Williams

Regina Martin
regina.martin@capna.org
256-566-7595

 

Marion County

Brilliant

Jan Dodd
jdodd@capna.org
256-566-6000
 

Hamilton

Regina Salter
rsalter@capna.org
256-318-7556

 

Marshall County

Albertville (EHS)

Jennifer Lipham
jennifer.lipham@capna.org
256-318-1495

 

Arab

Jennifer Lipham
jennifer.lipham@capna.org
256-318-1495

 

Big Spring Lake

Jennifer Lipham
jennifer.lipham@capna.org
256-318-1495

 

Guntersville

Jennifer Lipham
jennifer.lipham@capna.org
256-318-1495

 

Guntersville CCP (EHS)

Greta Moseley
gmoseley@capna.org
256-303-6691

 

Morgan County

Cotaco

Kim Bowman
kim.bowman@capna.org
256-566-2570

 

Danville

Ashley Peebles
ashley.peebles@capna.org
256-318-8993

 

Decatur City

Katelyn Dodd
katelyn.ward@capna.org
256-566-9975

 

East Acres

Katelyn Ward
katelyn.ward@capna.org
256-566-9975

 

Eva

Dee Ard
dard@capna.org
256-565-1813

 

Hartselle

Kellie Holcomb
kellie.holcomb@capna.org
256-565-9821

 

Lacey's Spring

Kim Bowman
kim.bowman@capna.org
256-566-2570

 

Leon Sheffield

Dee Ard
dard@capna.org
256-565-1813

 

Union HIll

Kim Bowman
kim.bowman@capna.org
256-566-2570

 

West Decatur

Katelyn Dodd
katelyn.ward@capna.org
256-566-9975

 

Winston County

Camp McDowell

Jan Dodd
jdodd@capna.org
256-566-6000

 

Double Springs

Regina Salter
rsalter@capna.org
256-318-7556

 

Haleyville

Regina Salter
rsalter@capna.org
256-318-7556